We’re Here To Help.

If you are not currently an Alternative customer, you can apply for a new account by completing our Account Registration Form and one of our Representatives will contact you shortly.

Map

Sr. Inside Sales Representative

Chad
LeBlanc

P: 770.717.3991

E: Chad.Leblanc@hanes.com

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

Inside Sales Representative

Megan
Watch

P: 678.966.4210

E: megan.watch@hanes.com

California, International

Inside Sales Representative

Kaylin
Hammond

P: 678.924.5206

E: Kaylin.Hammond@hanes.com

Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah

Account Executive

Jeff
Sampson

P: 603.387.3868

E: Jeffrey.Sampson@hanes.com

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Ohio, Rhode Island, Vermont

Inside Sales Representative

Nastassia
Wright

P: 678.966.4216

E: Nastassia.Wright@hanes.com

Delaware, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Minneosta, Missouri, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Washington DC

Sr. Inside Sales Representative

Nikki
Stephens

P: 678.924.5227

E: Nikki.Stephens@hanes.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia